MINISTRIES

PASTOR MADELYN ANDREWS

Outreach

Serving the community according

to biblical principles

(CONTACT: Outreach@ghfcc.com)

ARIEL RICHARDS

Kingdom Kubs

Children's Ministry for ages 0 - 3

(Contact: KingdomKubs@ghfcc.com)

PASTOR DEAN HEATH

G.A.M.E. Time

(God And Me Everyday)

Youth Ministry for ages 4- 17

(Contact: gametime@ghfcc.com)

CYNTHIA FIELDS

Benevolence

Caring for the needs of others

during times of adversity

(CONTACT: Benevolence@ghfcc.com)

DONNA WILSON

Greeters/Hospitality

Provides a warm welcome and

guest assistance

(Contact: Greeters@ghfcc.com)

Assists with hosted events and

other activities

(Contact: Hospitality@ghfcc.com)

ALVIN ROBERSON

Porters

Service of safeguarding the ministry

(Contact: Porters@ghfcc.com)

DAVID BERG

Media

AUDIO / VISUAL /

PRODUCTION / TECHNOLOGY

(Contact: Media@ghfcc.com)

AMBER C. BRANHAM

Creative Circle

WEBSITE/SOCAL MEDIA & ALL CREATIVE CONTENT FOR GHFCC

 (Contact: Creativearts@ghfcc.com)

CHRISTIAN BRANHAM

Music & Worship

Ministry of outward expression

through music

(Contact: Worship@ghfcc.com)

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram