MINISTRIES

DEPARTMENTS

Benevolence:

Caring for the needs of others during times of adversity

(CONTACT: Benevolence@ghfcc.com)

G.A.M.E. Time:

(God And Me Everyday)

Youth Ministry for ages 4- 17

(Contact: gametime@ghfcc.com)

Greeters:

Provides a warm welcome and guest assistance

(Contact: Greeters@ghfcc.com)

Hospitality:

Assists with hosted events and other activities

(Contact: Hospitality@ghfcc.com)

Kingdom Kubs:

Children's Ministry for ages 0 - 3

(Contact: KingdomKubs@ghfcc.com)

Media:

AUDIO / VISUAL / PRODUCTION / TECHNOLOGY

(Contact: Media@ghfcc.com)

Outreach:

Serving the community according to biblical principles

(CONTACT: Outreach@ghfcc.com)

Porters:

Service of safeguarding the ministry

(Contact: Porters@ghfcc.com)

Praise & Worship:

Ministry of outward expression through music

(Contact: worship@ghfcc.com)

Talking is Teaching:

A public awareness and action campaign that promotes early brain and vocabulary development in children through daily engagement of talk, read, and sing.

(Contact: Talkingisteaching@ghfcc.com)

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

GOING HARD FOR CHRIST CHURCH

205 SOUTH SHERIDAN ROAD

TULSA, OK 74112

(918) 622-8300